Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Insure Idaho.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Insure Idaho, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most.

Alda

Alda

Principal

alda@insure-id.com
Commercial Lines—All Types
Health, Dental, and Vision—Individual
Health, Dental, and Vision—Group
Medicare
Custom Warranties
Life Insurance

Carrie

Carrie

Principal

carrie@insure-id.com
Idaho and Arizona
Commercial Lines—All Types
Personal Lines—All Types
Health, Dental, and Vision—Individual
Health, Dental, and Vision—Group
Medicare
Custom Warranties
Life Insurance

Claudia

Claudia

Agent

claudia@insure-id.com
Commercial Lines—All Types
Personal Lines—All Types
Se Habla Espanol

Parker

Parker

Agent

parker@insure-id.com
Commercial Lines—All Types
Personal Lines—All Types
Health, Dental, and Vision—Individual
Health, Dental, and Vision—Group
Custom Warranties
Life Insurance

Debi

Debi

Agent

debi@insure-id.com
Health, Dental, and Vision—Individual
Health, Dental, and Vision—Group
Medicare

Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Customer Service Rep

elizabeth@insure-id.com
Personal Lines—All Types
Se Habla Espanol

Christina

Customer Service Rep

christina@insure-id.com
Personal Lines—All Types
Se Habla Espanol

John

John

Producer

john@insure-id.com
Commercial Lines—All Types
Personal Lines—All Types
Life Insurance
Custom Warranties

Dana

Dana

Producer

dana@insure-id.com
Commercial Lines—All Types
Personal Lines—All Types
Life Insurance

About Our Agency - Portrait of Insure Idaho Team Standing Outside

Get Started Today

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

Get a Quote

  Request an Insurance Quote

As an independent agency, we are here to help you find the right coverage.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Get a Quote

It only takes a minute to get started.

  • Fill out the form, we’ll be in touch.
  • Go over your options with an agent.
  • Get the coverage you need.

Would you rather discuss this in person? Get in touch with an agent today!